Total :


Variable Skies Rendez-Vous Songs without words
« This album is beautiful,
    your music is touching and so lyrical.
    Thank you very much for Variable Skies. »
            Renee Gelpi. The Spa on GALAXIE MUSIC RADIO

Variable Skies  /  October 2013

1   Mardi Gras
2 Hard to Express
3 Spirit of Yesteryear
4 Hellish Day
5 Light-hearted
6 Soothing Words
7 Afternoon Tea
8 Arrivals and Departures
9 Tell That to Me Once Again
10 Variable Skies
11 Prayer
12 Heart to Heart
Physical CD album
(Plus handling and shipping cost | Terms of sale)
$15- Variable Skies (Album)

The CD is also available in the following stores:

   - CDBaby
   - Magasins Archambault : Place Ste-Foy, Berri Montréal.
   - Coopérative Vincent-d’Indy (628, chemin de la Côte-Ste-Catherine, Outremont, Québec).
   - Renaud-Bray

[ Français ]   |   Web design and development : SH Web Créations